Reviews

Average score 215 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alexander Anderson noted on Google

Great food especially ramen I go after smiting often and I become so warm in minutes can highly recommend if you like Japanese But can only recommend lunch because have inv a bunch of food before bed ain’t good

6 months ago
Daniela Ragusa noted on Google

6 months ago
Déborah LEVY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's very good but the portions are not copious at all: the bowls of ramen soups are not filled, very little broth for the price, which is a shame (Original) C’est très bon mais les portions ne sont pas copieuses du tout : les bols de soupes ramens ne sont pas remplis, très peu de bouillon pour le prix c’est dommage

6 months ago
Irma Segoviano noted on Google

6 months ago
Xyralis noted on Google

The udon broth was one of the most scrumdiddlyumptious things I had have the opportunity to grace my tongue. The excellence of the food trumped any udon or Ramen I have tried in the bay area (USA). It had an excellent and mellow taste of a bone and other aromatics that clearly had been simmered for a long time. We also saw that the Ramen noodles are made in house, which is why they must've been so long and bouncy. The waiters also speak mandarin and english, but the menu also includes many images.

6 months ago
Julien Wicks noted on Google

6 months ago
Isabel García noted on Google

6 months ago
BIN ETTORI ZHAO noted on Google

6 months ago
M D noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I had the chance to discover an exceptional Japanese restaurant, and I can't help but share this positive experience. The ambiance of this establishment is simply enchanting, with careful decoration that creates an authentic and soothing atmosphere. The starters were a real feast for the taste buds. Each dish was an explosion of delicate, well-balanced flavors, demonstrating the chef's exceptional mastery in the art of Japanese cuisine. The ramen was also a highlight, with a rich broth and perfectly prepared noodles. However, although the quality of the food was impeccable, the service fell short of my expectations. The staff seemed a little overwhelmed which impacted the speed of service. This is the only point of improvement I note, but it didn't detract from the overall dining experience. Despite this slight downside, I highly recommend this Japanese restaurant for the exceptional quality of its cuisine and its elegant atmosphere. If you're looking for a memorable Japanese dining experience in a beautiful setting, look no further. It’s a gem to discover! (Original) J'ai eu la chance de découvrir un restaurant japonais exceptionnel, et je ne peux m'empêcher de partager cette expérience positive. L'ambiance de cet établissement est tout simplement enchanteresse, avec une décoration soignée qui crée une atmosphère authentique et apaisante. Les entrées étaient un véritable festin pour les papilles. Chaque plat était une explosion de saveurs délicates et bien équilibrées, démontrant la maîtrise exceptionnelle du chef dans l'art de la cuisine japonaise. Les ramens étaient également un point fort, avec une broth riche et des nouilles parfaitement préparées. Cependant, bien que la qualité de la nourriture ait été impeccable, le service était en deçà de mes attentes. Le personnel semblait un peu dépassé, ce qui a eu un impact sur la rapidité du service. C'est le seul point d'amélioration que je note, mais cela n'a pas gâché l'expérience culinaire globale. Malgré ce léger bémol, je recommande vivement ce restaurant japonais pour la qualité exceptionnelle de sa cuisine et son ambiance élégante. Si vous cherchez une expérience gastronomique japonaise mémorable dans un cadre magnifique, ne cherchez pas plus loin. C'est un joyau à découvrir !

7 months ago
Xiuxiao Fan noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The ktv experience is better than at home! ! ! highly recommended! ! (Original) ktv体验比国内还好!!!强烈推荐!!

7 months ago

SANUKI© 2024
Legal Terms


Rue du Conseil-Général 3,
1205 Genève, Suisse

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3